M.E. Ologeanu – artworks

God is Love

Abstract Painting Original for sale in a live auction

For the spring came, and my studio has become increasingly overcrowded because of the hundreds of works I have done over the years I decided to sell them to be able to release workspace. So, is your chance to buy art at a low price, DO NOT MISS OUT!

Spring in Paris abstract painting 50 x 70 cm

see other items listed on ebay

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Abstract Painting Original for sale in a live auction

  1. I would like to get permission from artist to reproduce a couple of his works in a book I am doing for charity. How do I go about securing authorisation Tks

Leave a Reply

